Luotu 27.4.2017 15:22:12
Tekijä

Elektronix Oy

   
Postiosoite Ilkontie 1, 36240 Kangasala  
     

Toimipisteet

Osoite

Puhelin

Espoon toimipiste Linnoitustie 4A, 02600 Espoo +358 3 386 1000 
Kangasalan toimipiste (myös varasto-osoite) Ilkontie 1, 36240 Kangasala +358 3 386 1000
     

Yritysjohto

   
Juha Järvinen, Toimitusjohtaja juha.jarvinen@elektronix.se +46 10 205 16 52
Stefan Aimer, Myynti- ja markkinointijohtaja stefan.aimer@elektronix.se +46 10 205 16 53
Marco Ylä-Kojola, Myyntipäällikkö marco.yla-kojola@elektronix.fi +358 50 3311 489
     

Myynti Espoo

myynti@elektronix.fi

 

Ilkka Forsback ilkka.forsback@elektronix.fi +358 400 593 210
Mika Vienola  mika.vienola@elektronix.fi +358 40 7630 380 
Marco Ylä-Kojola marco.yla-kojola@elektronix.fi +358 50 3311 489
     

Myynti Kangasala

myynti@elektronix.fi

 
Kari Kahila kari.kahila@elektronix.fi +358 400 626 105
Mikko Jokinen mikko.jokinen@elektronix.fi +358 40 8286 144
     

Tuotetuki

support@elektronix.fi

+358 207 300 860
Tapio Koistinen    
Kasper Kahila    
     

Logistiikka & varasto

   
Kasper Kahila kasper.kahila@elektronix.fi +358 40 5033 097
     

Osto

   
Mikko Jokinen mikko.jokinen@elektronix.fi +358 40 8286 144
     

Laskutus

   
Martina Sonntag martina.sonntag@elektronix.se +46 10 205 1655