Yhteystiedot

Yhteystiedot

Luotu 30.10.2017 12:06:59
Tekijä

Elektronix Oy

   
Postiosoite Ilkontie 1, 36240 Kangasala  
     

Toimipisteet

Osoite

Puhelin

Espoon toimipiste Linnoitustie 4A, 02600 Espoo +358 3 386 1000 
Kangasalan toimipiste
(myös varasto-osoite)
Ilkontie 1, 36240 Kangasala +358 3 386 1000
     

Yritysjohto

Marco Ylä-Kojola, Myyntipäällikkö marco.yla-kojola@elektronix.com +358 50 3311 489
     

Myynti Espoo

sales.finland@elektronix.com

 

Ilkka Forsback ilkka.forsback@elektronix.com +358 400 593 210
Mika Vienola  mika.vienola@elektronix.com +358 40 7630 380 
Marco Ylä-Kojola marco.yla-kojola@elektronix.com +358 50 3311 489
     

Myynti Kangasala

sales.finland@elektronix.com

 
Kari Kahila kari.kahila@elektronix.com +358 400 626 105
Mikko Jokinen mikko.jokinen@elektronix.com +358 40 8286 144
     

Tuotetuki

support.finland@elektronix.com

+358 207 300 860
Tapio Koistinen    
     

Osto

   
Mikko Jokinen mikko.jokinen@elektronix.com +358 40 8286 144
     

Laskutus

   
Martina Sonntag martina.sonntag@elektronix.com +46 10 205 1655